How To Hack Your Samsung Champ with One Hand!


As i was seeing my one of my previous blogs i backup-ed one of the cool hack i used earlier on my Samsung Champ mobile.I think now also that it was one of the best hacks for such mobiles.

Hack Samsung Champ Mobile via simple steps
Hack Samsung Champ Mobile via simple steps

Do you play games on your Mobile? Then you might have faced the problem that your mobile does not allow you to install the java games of size more then 500KB.I was also irritated at this thing and Poof! i had a hack for this!

Install Big Games on Your Samsung Champ Mobile

  • Take your Mobile and Go To your Keypad.
  • In Keypad type *#52828378# and hit Call Button.
  • A new Window of Settings will open up.
  • In that window go to the OTA Test Option and open it
  • There Choose Maximum Jar size option and change its digit to 3000 or an other big value (this means that if type 3000,then now your cellphone download size will be of till 3000kb).
  • After you have inserted your desired memory,Click on Save.

And now you can run big games on your Mobile Phone 🙂

Hot Picks for This post:-Secret Codes for Nokia Phones! Check Them Out Now!

And also if you have done this thing,sometimes while installing a Jar Game we are faced by this message

No Memory Available

Rectify The Problem of “No Memory Available

  • Take your Mobile and Go To your Keypad.
  • In Keypad type *#52828378# and hit Call Button.
  • Then there choose Memory Test option.
  • There Change the Java Heap Value to 1760.
  • Also Change the Midlet Heap Option to 2000.
  • Hence You are Done!

Now i think its a great information for Samsung Champ users for them as they can hack it easily.

Your Guide:- How to Take care of your touch Screen Smartphones!

Conclusion

Its not that Java mobile phones or cheap mobile phones cant be hacked.If you have will power you can do anything.So tell me guys Did these tricks worked for you? are you satisfied?.Do you want more such mobile tricks in Future?If yes Do leave me a comment below,as only your compliments and support makes me write more and more!

50 thoughts on “How To Hack Your Samsung Champ with One Hand!”

      1. how about on samsung champ neo duos? i cant change it. its always going back to the same no of (kb)

  1. I have hitech 808 appzap smart phone. How can I install big file size apps on it. It also supports .aps extension apps so is there any way I can install android apps on it. Really in trouble please help.

    1. You can unlock your samsung champ but it will delete your data (you will loose phone memory data)
      reset ur cell phone using this code
      *2767*3855#

      Hope it helps you 🙂

      1. If above method didn’t works then Try this method –

        Power the phone off
        Hold down volume down while holding down the power button
        After it starts powering on let the buttons go..
        Once it goes into the recovery menu select to clear user data..
        After the restart and you can setup your phone again..

        Cheers!

    1. Howdy Mara!
      Well I have commented above too that if you cant do unlock your phone using the method above try resetting your phone :-
      Power the phone off
      Hold down volume down while holding down the power button
      After it starts powering on let the buttons go..
      Once it goes into the recovery menu select to clear user data..
      After the restart and you can setup your phone again..

  2. koi to mera help karo bhai.
    mere sumsung champ me v application run nahi kr raha hai.
    mai kya karun.
    plz koi batao mai kya karun.

  3. i can enter to OTA test like that ,the code is working but the problem i cant change the settings like on the java heap:( my cellphone is samsung champ neo duos(dual sim) please…help me

  4. kya agr me apne mob me software update kara lu to download jar file invaled wali problem solve ho jaige..
    if i installed a new updated software than my set doesnt show the prob of download jar invaled yes or no.?

  5. can you please hack the 3000 file limit of samsung rex 80. It is really irritating. And sometimes it creates frustation and confusion.

  6. Hi. I have a samsung champ and I did exactly what you said. I downloaded an fb app (it’s 220kb only), the problem is as I’m using the app, its kb is getting bigger an when it reaches 500kb my phone is starting to reset and my ota test has returned to its original 300 maximum jar size.

  7. My Champ C3303, when i download some app, it downloads the it says saving but after that it starts cancelling automatically, after that a message appears on screen “download unavailable, downloaded jars are invalid”

    it continues for all apps and games.

    plz help me

  8. I hav champ 3312 and your trick for big size jar file doesn’t support in my mobile…..!plz tell me how hack in my mobile…..!

  9. my mob model samsung champ gt-c3303i
    game download complete but not sopported
    showing download unvalilable download jar invalid please help me how to set java settings
    please tell full option

  10. i have samsung champ gt-c3303 on this model i can’t download java games or apps , it shows downloaded jar is invalid , i can’t install game from memory card , please bro help me

Say Your Mind Buddy!

