Playstation 3 Emulator (PS3 Emulator)


Yes! you read it correctly! ps3 now has emulator, its name is PS3eMU,released in May 2012, You can play PS3 Games on PC yeaah! a great news

The most widely used O.S as you know is Windows, this is especially true for Desktop computers which in general are the most powerful ones. Which in this case is what we are looking for because we need a good computer to be able to run this emulator, You can see the beginning of video in the upper page four system specs. Which are Hard to find on a laptop or portable devices.

In order words you will only be able to use it if you have Microsoft operating system. You can get the Playstation 3 emulator for windows 7 and it will work fine.

PS3 Emulator system specifications

I hope now  you would rush to google and download this . 🙂 best of luck guys.. Start playing ps3 on Pc .. dont buy ps3

till then keep reading !

Refer to our this post if you Want to play playstation 2 on Pc

14 thoughts on “Playstation 3 Emulator (PS3 Emulator)”

  1. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks
    would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.

    Cheers

  2. Thanks for all of the effort on this web site. My aunt delights in engaging in investigations and it’s easy to understand why. I notice all regarding the dynamic tactic you offer precious ideas on your website and in addition increase contribution from website visitors on that situation plus our child is always learning a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re performing a dazzling job.

  3. It’s truly a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to peer your article.
    Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to touch you.

    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  5. I am now not positive where you are getting your information,
    but good topic. I must spend a while learning much more
    or working out more. Thanks for magnificent information I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  6. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. I want to play ps3 games on the emulator and thanks n now i am able to play with your guide Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  7. I am extremely impressed along with your writing on ps3 emulator
    as smartly as with the layout of ps3 emulator 😀
    i have used ps3 emulator and luved t! its just rocks. i played LA Noire via this emulator

    Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

    1. Thanks roneskridge for your comment 😀 but i never used it i just found this piece of information in my one of the computer textbook of playstation so wrote it 🙂
      Cheers

Say Your Mind Buddy!

